ABOUT US

Youly Investment Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., a professional consulting agency ratified by Shanghai Administration for Industry and Commerce, focuses on enterprise registration, finance & tax & HR service, contract managementand other commercial consulting services. Owe to its professional consulting teams and their expertise, Youlyis well acknowledged as a top-quality agency in its industry. 70% of Youly’s staffs have over 8 years’ experience in FDI consulting area, while all team leaders graduated from key universities directly supervised by Ministry of Education in China.
Youly supported domestic and abroad clients for set-upof their representative offices, regional headquarters, holding companies, equity firms, fund management companies, financial leasing companies, commercial factoring companies, R&D centers, pharmaceutical companies, advertising companies, HR agencies, education and training institutions, e-commerce companies, logistics companies in mainland China. Youly also helped its clients handle foreign debt registration, overseas investment registration, company merger and split-up, set-up of FIE via M&A, buy-out of foreign share, establishment & removal of VIE structure.
Y
O
U
L
Y
Youly has served more than 3000 clients, ranging from Fortune 500 companies to entrepreneurial firms,in various industries likemanufacturing, architecture, wholesale and retail, logistics and warehouse, lodging and catering, software and information technology, financing, real estate, leasing and financial leasing, commercial service, culture, sport and entertainment, etc.
Youly - Your Trusted China Investment Advisor!
Profile Download

优立简介

优立投资咨询(上海)有限公司是经上海市工商行政管理局核准的专业咨询机构。优立提供企业注册登记、财税和人事、合同管理等商务咨询服务。优立拥有一支专业团队,70%以上的员工具备8年以上的外商投资咨询领域从业经验,业务带头人均毕业于教育部直属重点高校。
优立协助境内外企业设立过驻华代表机构、跨国地区总部、投资性公司、股权投资公司、基金管理公司、融资租赁公司、商业保理公司、研发中心、医药公司、广告公司、人力资源公司、教育培训机构、电子商务公司、物流公司等,处理过外债登记、境外投资备案、合并分立、外资并购内资、外资转内资、VIE架构的搭建与拆除等业务类型。
优立 优立服务过的客户累计达3000多家,其中不乏世界五百强企业,也有新兴创业公司,涵盖制造、建筑、批发零售、物流仓储、住宿餐饮、软件和信息技术服务、金融、房地产、租赁和融资租赁、商务服务、文化、体育和娱乐等各种行业。
优行优为立信立本!
选择优立——您值得信赖的企业服务顾问!
下载pdf版介绍